Attorneys

Bertine, Hufnagel, Headley, Zeltner, Drummond & Duhn LLP
700 White Plains Road
Scarsdale, NY 10583
Attorney Robert P. Dohn
Work: 914-472-7700
Fax: 914-472-1946
rdohn@bertinehufnagel.com
www.bertinehufnagel.com

Bloomer, Suzanne M., Esq.
85 Pondfield Road
Bronxville, NY 10708
Attorney Suzanne M. Bloomer
Work: 914-337-0142
Fax: 914-337-0436

Bosworth, Gray & Fuller
116 Kraft Avenue
Bronxville, NY 10708
Attorney David Otis Fuller
Work: 914-337-3626
Fax: 914-337-3630
dofjr@aol.com
www.bosworthgrayandfuller.com

Bobbie Anne Cox, Attorney and Counsellor At Law
34 Palmer Ave.
Bronxville, NY 10708
Phone: 914-779-6299
Fax: 914-337-3619
www.www.CoxLawyers.com

The Law Office of Richard D. Cuiffo
66 Palmer Ave Suite 320
Bronxville, NY 10708
Richard Cuiffo
914-337-5070
rcuiffo@gmail.com
Attorney

James G. Dibbini & Associates, P.C.
570 Yonkers Ave, 2nd Floor
Yonkers, NY 10704
Mr. James G. Dibbini
914-965-1011
www.dibbinilaw.com
jdibbini@dibbinilaw.com

Griffin, Coogan, Sulzer, & Horgan, P.C.
51 Pondfield Road
Bronxville, NY 10708
914-961-1300
www.gcshlaw.com
df@gcshlaw.com

Donovan & Valicenti
80 Palmer Avenue, Ste. 14
Bronxville, NY 10708
Mr. Lawrence Donovan, Esq.
Ms. Alexandra Valicenti
Work: 914-961-1555
valdon111@hotmail.com

Iacono, Joan, Esq.
81 Pondfield Road
Bronxville, NY 10708
Ms. Joan Iacono
Work: 914-961-0565
jiacono@iaconolaw.net

Law Offices of Joseph A. Marra
909 Midland Avenue
Yonkers, NY 10708
Mr. Joseph A. Marra
Phone: 914-964-6806
Fax: 914-964-0137
www.marralaw.com

Nobile Magarian & DiSalvo
111 Kraft Avenue
Bronxville, NY 10708
Mr. Joseph DiSalvo
Work: 914-337-6300
Fax: 914-337-6913
JDiSALVO@nmdlaw.com
www.nmdlaw.com

Tague & Vanden Heuvel LLP
116 Kraft Avenue Suite One
Bronxville, NY 10708
914-961-3375
taguevan@aol.com

Veneruso, Curto, Schwartz, Curto LLP
35 Grassy Sprain Road
Yonkers, NY 10710
Mr. James Veneruso
Work: 914-779-1100
jveneruso@vcsclaw.com
www.vcsclaw.com

Williamson, Peter W.
141 Parkway Road
Bronxville, NY 10708
Attorney Peter W. Williamson
Work: 914-337-3434
pwwilliamson@verizon.net
www.pwwilliamson.com/

Comments are closed.